Skip to main content

ENG 102, Chester, Boyce Campus: Library Resources

get started...

snow in august cover

Snow in August

moral development article Moral Development: A Review of the Theory
Evaluates major concepts embodied in moral development literature.

 


credo Credo Reference
Provides access to the full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular reference sources.

 


academic onefileAcademic OneFile
Provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources like podcasts, transcripts and videos from reputable news sources.

Human Rights

college resources in context College in Context
Provides information on a wide array of subjects; includes updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.


us history in context U.S. History in Context
Provides contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in U.S. History; includes authoritative reference content with magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary sources, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.


nytimes New York Times
Covers a variety of topics with unsurpassed quality and depth through breaking news articles, blogs, videos and interactive features. Create Account | LogIn | Help & FAQs.

Lori Cunningham's picture
Lori Cunningham
Contact:
Librarian
Boyce Campus, N411
724.325.6713
ecunningham@ccac.edu

dig deeper...


Specific topic? Try a Subject Guide!

subject guides

OneSearch!

Find books, articles, videos, and more from a single search box.

OneSearch

Advanced Search

CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA | © 2018