This is the "Staff & Contacts" page of the "Hours & Contacts" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Hours & Contacts  

Last Updated: Apr 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.ccac.edu/hoursStaff Print Guide Email Alerts

Staff & Contacts Print Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Library Staff

Allegheny Campus

Ruth Byers
Librarian
412.237.2593
rbyers@ccac.edu
Margel Carroll
Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
mcarroll@ccac.edu
Marion Couch
Part Time Librarian
412.237.6578  |  Profile
mcouch@ccac.edu
Elora Cunningham
Librarian, Web & Electronic Resources
412.237.2735
ecunningham@ccac.edu | Profile
Janine Giarrusso
Senior Library Clerk, Periodicals & Reserves Desk
412.237.6543
jgiarrusso@ccac.edu
Sylvia Green
Secretary
412.237.2591
sgreen@ccac.edu
Dennis Hennessey
Librarian
412.237.6578
dhennessey@ccac.edu
Bob Jewell
Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
rjewell@ccac.edu
Jamie Johnson
Library Clerk
412.237.4627
jjohnson5@ccac.edu
Pat Moran
Library Ed Tech
412.237.6566
pmoran@ccac.edu
Sam Snodgrass
Librarian Intern
412.237.6578
ssnodgrass@ccac.edu
Cathy Stewart
Library Clerk, Periodicals & Reserves Desk
412.237.6543
cstewart@ccac.edu
Adelaide Sukiennik
Part Time Librarian
412.237.4627
asukiennik@ccac.edu
Gervase Rogers
Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.6543
grogers@ccac.edu
Jasminka Vidosevic-Letoja
Senior Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
jvidosevicletoja@ccac.edu

Boyce Campus

Dorothy Schultz
Secretary
724.325.6634
dschultz@ccac.edu
Mary Ellen Benson
Department Head
Librarian
724.325.6713
mbenson@ccac.edu
Denise Figas
Library Ed Tech
724.325.6711
dfigas@ccac.edu
Chris Fox
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6691
cfox@ccac.edu
Judith Gaydos
Part Time Librarian
724.325.6798
jgaydos@ccac.edu
Chris Kearns
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6712
ckearns@ccac.edu
Marge Kozub
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6712
mkozub@ccac.edu
Ray Martin
Librarian
724.325.6796
rmartin@ccac.edu
Delia Rakoczy
Part Time Librarian
724.325.6798
drakoczy@ccac.edu | Profile

North Campus

Jean Arensberg
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.3606
jarensberg@ccac.edu
Rebecca Brown
Part Time Librarian
412.369.3651
rbrown2@ccac.edu
Michelle Friedman
Library Clerk
412.369.3607
mfriedman@ccac.edu
Christopher Galluzzo
Librarian
412.369.3663
cgalluzzo@ccac.edu  | Profile
Janet Imler
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.3717
jimler@ccac.edu
Carol Kennedy
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.4181
ckennedy@ccac.edu
Theresa Lynch
Secretary / Tutoring & Testing
412.369.3680
tlynch@ccac.edu
Nancy Persinger
Part Time Librarian
412.369.3602
npersinger@ccac.edu
Candace Smigla
Part Time Librarian
412.369.3651
csmigla@ccac.edu | Profile
Barbara Thompson
Department Head
Librarian
412.369.3671
bthompson@ccac.edu

South Campus

Sally Caldrone
Librarian
412.469.6294
scaldrone@ccac.edu
Martha Caceres
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6483
mcaceres@ccac.edu
Mize Gardner
Senior Secretary
412.469.6337
mgardner@ccac.edu
Irene Grimm
Department Head
Librarian
412.469.4322
igrimm@ccac.edu
Rick Harrison
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
wharrison@ccac.edu | Profile
David Horvath
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6274
dhorvath@ccac.edu
Marge Kenney
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
mkenney@ccac.edu
Judith Kilhoffer
Library Clerk
412.469.4324
jkilhoffer@ccac.edu
Lynette Lortz
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
llortz@ccac.edu
Mary McDavis
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6481
mmcdavis@ccac.edu
Linda Ohnhaus
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6068
lohnhaus@ccac.edu
Lillian Reynolds
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6274
lreynolds@ccac.edu

Technical Services

Mary Luzanski
Library Ed Tech
412.469.6386
mluzanski@ccac.edu
Sue Pietraszewski
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6389
spietraszewski@ccac.edu
Claire Vargo
Library Ed Tech
412.469.6385
cvargo@ccac.edu
 
CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip