Skip to main content

Staff & Contacts:

Need Help?

Email Us:
Send your questions to library@ccac.edu

 

Call Us:
Not on campus? Give us a call:
Allegheny: 412.237.2768
Boyce: 724.325.6798
North: 412.369.3602
South: 412.469.6374

Visit Us:
Visit the reference desk at any of our library locations.  View our locations and hours to get started.

Staff Contacts

Allegheny Campus

Ruth Byers
Librarian
412.237.2593
rbyers@ccac.edu
Lori Cunningham
Librarian, Web & Electronic Resources
412.237.2735
ecunningham@ccac.edu | Profile
Janine Giarrusso
Senior Library Clerk, Periodicals & Reserves Desk
412.237.6543
jgiarrusso@ccac.edu
Sylvia Green
Secretary
412.237.2591
sgreen@ccac.edu
Dennis Hennessey
Librarian
412.237.6578
dhennessey@ccac.edu
Bob Jewell
Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
rjewell@ccac.edu
Jamie Johnson
Library Clerk
412.237.4627
jjohnson5@ccac.edu
Sharon Opperman
Library Clerk, Periodicals & Reserves Desk
412.237.6543
sopperman@ccac.edu
Mary Jean Phillips
Librarian Intern
412.237.6578
mphillips2@ccac.edu
Adelaide Sukiennik
Part Time Librarian
412.237.6578
asukiennik@ccac.edu
Gervase Rogers
Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
grogers@ccac.edu
Jasminka Vidosevic-Letoja
Senior Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
jvidosevicletoja@ccac.edu

Boyce Campus

Dorothy Schultz
Secretary
724.325.6634
dschultz@ccac.edu
Mary Ellen Benson
Department Head, Librarian
724.325.6713
mbenson@ccac.edu
Diann Colose
SirsiDynix Systems Librarian
724.325.6711
dcolose@ccac.edu
Ann Ferrari
Part Time Librarian
724.325.6798
aferrari@ccac.edu
Chris Fox
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6691
cfox@ccac.edu
Judith Gaydos
Part Time Librarian
724.325.6798
jgaydos@ccac.edu
Chris Kearns
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6712
ckearns@ccac.edu
Marge Kozub
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6712
mkozub@ccac.edu
Heidi Patterson
Part Time Librarian
724.325.6798
hpatterson@ccac.edu
Ray Martin
Librarian
724.325.6796
rmartin@ccac.edu

North Campus

Jean Arensberg
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.3606
jarensberg@ccac.edu
Rachel Cannon
Library Clerk
412.369.3717
rcannon@ccac.edu
Christopher Galluzzo
Librarian
412.369.3663
cgalluzzo@ccac.edu  | Profile
Janet Imler
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.3717
jimler@ccac.edu
Dawn Jackson
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.3717
djackson2@ccac.edu
Theresa Lynch
Secretary / Tutoring & Testing
412.369.3680
tlynch@ccac.edu
Barbara Thompson
Department Head, Librarian
412.369.3671
bthompson@ccac.edu
Brodie Urban
Part Time Librarian
412.369.3651
burban@ccac.edu
Stephanie Zindren
Part Time Librarian
412.369.3651
szindren@ccac.edu

South Campus

Sally Caldrone
Librarian
412.469.6294
scaldrone@ccac.edu
Martha Caceres
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6483
mcaceres@ccac.edu
Michelle Friedman
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6481
mfriedman@ccac.edu
Mize Gardner
Senior Secretary
412.469.6337
mgardner@ccac.edu
Irene Grimm
Department Head, Librarian
412.469.4322
igrimm@ccac.edu
Rick Harrison
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
wharrison@ccac.edu | Profile
Marge Kenney
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
mkenney@ccac.edu
Judith Kilhoffer
Library Clerk
412.469.4324
jkilhoffer@ccac.edu
Linda Ohnhaus
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6068
lohnhaus@ccac.edu
Lillian Reynolds
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6274
lreynolds@ccac.edu

Technical Services

Mary Luzanski
Library Ed Tech
412.469.6386
mluzanski@ccac.edu
Sue Pietraszewski
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6389
spietraszewski@ccac.edu
Loading
CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA | © 2014