It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
DVS 060, Roth, Allegheny: Library Resources
This guide provides resources for Professor Roth's DVS 060 research assignment.
Contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range of subject-specific titles covering everything from accounting to zoology. Provides access to the full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular reference sources. Provided by Credo. Show me how
Offers access to thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices, and more. Show me how
Includes five reference sources: Cancer, Adolescent Health & Wellness, Genetics & Inherited Conditions, Infectious Diseases & Conditions, Magill's Medical Guide, and Psychology & Behavioral Health. Provided by Salem Press.
An online "works cited" and "reference list" tool for both MLA and APA citation styles. This tool walks students through the process of documenting elements of a citation and allows students to generate MLA and APA bibliographies. Students can create folders and store citations for multiple projects. Provided by NoodleTools. PDF Guide | See our Getting started with Noodletools playlist on YouTube