Provides full text for nearly 1,750 publications with full text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and 164,424 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of 440,207 photos, maps & flags. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Contains an online library of current event topics; includes viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to web sites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles. Provided by Gale. Show me how
Provides topical articles, about 15 - 20 pages long, on social issues; articles include an overview, background information, the current situation concerning the issue, an outlook on possible developments, a special focus, chronology of related events, and pro and con section, and an annotated bibliography. Provided by CQ Press. Show me how
Business Source CompleteProvides over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Health Source: Consumer EditionProvides access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Health Source: Nursing & Academic EditionProvides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines; also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Professional Development CollectionProvides a highly specialized collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles for professional educators; also contains more than 200 educational reports. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Military & Government CollectionProvides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles pertaining to all branches of the military and government. Provided by EBSCOhost.