Skip to main content

ENG 102, Walter, Boyce: Get Started

gargoyleThe resources below will help with the research assignments that you need to complete during the semester.

In-Class Library Database Workshop

Exploring the Gothic Paper

credo

Provides access to the full text of hundreds of highly regarded and popular reference sources.

britannica

Delivers fast and easy access to high-quality, comprehensive information.

gale literature resource center

Includes literature criticism, biographies, topic and work overviews, reviews, news, primary sources, literary works, images, links to audio and interviews, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.

Provides information on a wide array of subjects; includes updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.

ebsco ebooks

Provides the content of over 65,000 eBooks.

films on demand

Includes over 30,000 films including Oscar, Emmy, and Peabody award-winning documentaries from more than 800 international producers of the most relevant videos to suit every subject.

Find books, articles, videos, and more from a single search box.

OneSearch

Advanced Search

Lori Cunningham's picture
Lori Cunningham
Contact:
Librarian
Boyce Campus, N411
724.325.6713
ecunningham@ccac.edu
CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA | © 2018