Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff & Contacts:

Allegheny Campus Library

808 Ridge Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
2nd Floor, Library Building
Phone: (412) 237-2585
Google Map

Boyce Campus Library

595 Beatty Road, Monroeville, PA 15146
4th Floor, North Wing
Phone: (724) 325-6798, Fax: (724) 325-6696
Google Map

North Campus Library

8701 Perry Highway, Pittsburgh, PA 15237-5372
1st Floor
Phone: (412) 369-3681, Fax: (412) 369-3626
Google Map

South Campus Library

E. R. Crawford Library
1750 Clairton Road, West Mifflin, PA 15122
5th Floor, L Building
Phone: (412) 469-6295, Fax: (412) 469-6370
Google Map

Allegheny Campus

Dennis Hennessey
Librarian
412.237.6578
dhennessey@ccac.edu
Jody Wilson
Librarian
412.237.2735
jwilson2@ccac.edu
Jasminka Vidosevic-Letoja
Senior Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
jvidosevicletoja@ccac.edu

Boyce Campus

Diann Colose
SirsiDynix Systems Librarian
724.325.6711
dcolose@ccac.edu
Lori Cunningham
Librarian, Web & Electronic Resources
724.325.6713
ecunningham@ccac.edu | Profile
Chris Fox
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6691
cfox@ccac.edu

North Campus

Christopher Galluzzo
Librarian
412.369.3663
cgalluzzo@ccac.edu  | Profile
Janet Imler
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.4181
jimler@ccac.edu
Dawn Jackson
Librarian
412.369.3671
djackson2@ccac.edu | Profile

South Campus

Dawnlyn Diehl
Librarian
412.469.6294
ddiehl@ccac.edu
Irene Grimm
Librarian
412.469.4322
igrimm@ccac.edu
Linda Ohnhaus
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6068
lohnhaus@ccac.edu
CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA | © 2018