Skip to main content

Staff & Contacts:

Need Help?


Library

Questions? Ask Us!

library@ccac.edu
text: 412.312.3206
Submit a Question
Call Us

Not on campus? Give us a call:

Allegheny: 412.237.2768

Boyce: 724.325.6798

North: 412.369.3602

South: 412.469.6374

Get in-person help at any of our library locations.

Allegheny Campus

Vivian Bey
Library Clerk, Periodicals & Reserves Desk
412.237.6543
vbey@ccac.edu
Ruth Byers
Librarian
412.237.2593
rbyers@ccac.edu
Sylvia Green
Secretary
412.237.2591
sgreen@ccac.edu
Dennis Hennessey
Librarian
412.237.6578
dhennessey@ccac.edu
Jamie Johnson
Senior Library Clerk, Perodicals & Reserves Desk
412.237.6543
jjohnson5@ccac.edu
Loretta Siracusa
Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
lsiracusa@ccac.edu
Adelaide Sukiennik
Adjunct Librarian
412.237.6578
asukiennik@ccac.edu
Emma Taylor
Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
etaylor2@ccac.edu
Tracy Thomas
Library Clerk, Periodicals & Reserves Desk
412.237.4627
tthomas2@ccac.edu
Jasminka Vidosevic-Letoja
Senior Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
jvidosevicletoja@ccac.edu
Jody Wilson
Librarian
412.237.2735
jwilson2@ccac.edu

Boyce Campus

Mary Ellen Benson
Adjunct Librarian
724.325.6796
mbenson@ccac.edu
Diann Colose
SirsiDynix Systems Librarian
724.325.6711
dcolose@ccac.edu
Lori Cunningham
Librarian, Web & Electronic Resources
724.325.6713
ecunningham@ccac.edu | Profile
Chris Fox
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6691
cfox@ccac.edu
Chris Kearns
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6712
ckearns@ccac.edu
Marge Kozub
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6712
mkozub@ccac.edu
Sharon Martino
Adjunct Librarian
724.325.6798
smartino@ccac.edu
Dominic Matthews
Adjunct Librarian
724.325.6798
dmatthews@ccac.edu
Chris Murry
Adjunct Librarian
724.325.6798
cmurry@ccac.edu
Heidi Patterson
Adjunct Librarian
724.325.6798
hpatterson@ccac.edu
Dorothy Schultz
Secretary
724.325.6634
dschultz@ccac.edu

North Campus

Lisa Akenhead
Part Time Librarian
412.369.3651
lakenhead@ccac.edu
Jean Arensberg
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.3606
jarensberg@ccac.edu
Christine Beard
Part Time Librarian
412.369.3651
cbeard@ccac.edu
Lorraine Gess
Part Time Librarian
412.369.3651
lgess@ccac.edu | Profile
Christopher Galluzzo
Librarian
412.369.3663
cgalluzzo@ccac.edu  | Profile
Joanne Garfold
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.3717
jgarfold@ccac.edu
Janet Imler
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.4181
jimler@ccac.edu
Dawn Jackson
Librarian
412.369.3671
djackson2@ccac.edu | Profile
Judith O’Neill
Library Clerk
412.369.3717
joneill@ccac.edu
Theresa Lynch
Secretary / Tutoring & Testing
412.369.3680
tlynch@ccac.edu

South Campus

Martha Caceres
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6483
mcaceres@ccac.edu
Rachel Cannon
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
rcannon@ccac.edu
Marion Couch
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6294
mcouch@ccac.edu
Dawn Diehl
Librarian
412.469.6294
ddiehl@ccac.edu
Michelle Friedman
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6481
mfriedman@ccac.edu
Mize Gardner
Senior Secretary
412.469.6337
mgardner@ccac.edu
Irene Grimm
Librarian
412.469.4322
igrimm@ccac.edu
Rick Harrison
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
wharrison@ccac.edu | Profile
Dennis Luther
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
dluther@ccac.edu
Linda Ohnhaus
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6068
lohnhaus@ccac.edu

Technical Services

Mary Luzanski
Library Ed Tech
724.325.6760
mluzanski@ccac.edu
Claire Vargo
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6757
cvargo@ccac.edu
Loading ...
CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA | © 2018