Skip to Main Content
CCAC Library

Staff & Contacts:

Allegheny Campus Library

808 Ridge Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
2nd Floor, Library Building
Phone: (412) 237-2585
Google Map

Boyce Campus Library

595 Beatty Road, Monroeville, PA 15146
4th Floor, North Wing
Phone: (724) 325-6798, Fax: (724) 325-6696
Google Map

North Campus Library

8701 Perry Highway, Pittsburgh, PA 15237-5372
1st Floor
Phone: (412) 369-3681, Fax: (412) 369-3626
Google Map

South Campus Library

E. R. Crawford Library
1750 Clairton Road, West Mifflin, PA 15122
5th Floor, L Building
Phone: (412) 469-6295, Fax: (412) 469-6370
Google Map

Executive Director of Library Services

Lindsay Schriftman
Executive Director of Library Services
412.237.2596
lschriftman@ccac.edu
Denise Ware
Senior Secretary
412.237.2540
dware@ccac.edu

Allegheny Campus

Dennis Hennessey
Librarian
412.237.6578
dhennessey@ccac.edu
Liz Rambeau
Adjunct Librarian
412.237.6578
erambeau@ccac.edu
Jody Wilson
Librarian
412.237.2735
jwilson2@ccac.edu
Jasminka Vidosevic-Letoja
Senior Library Clerk, Circulation Desk
412.237.2585
jvidosevicletoja@ccac.edu

Boyce Campus

Diann Colose
SirsiDynix Systems Librarian
724.325.6711
dcolose@ccac.edu
Lori Cunningham
Librarian, Web & Electronic Resources
724.325.6713
ecunningham@ccac.edu | Profile
Mary Luzanski
Ed Tech, Technical Services
724.325.6760
mluzanski@ccac.edu
Marian Schwartz
Senior Library Clerk
724.325.6712
mschwartz@ccac.edu
Katie Wirt
Adjunct Librarian
724.325.6796
kwirt@ccac.edu

North Campus

Peter Bruins
Adjunct Librarian
412.369.3651
pbruins@ccac.edu
Christopher Galluzzo
Librarian
412.369.3663
cgalluzzo@ccac.edu  | Profile
Dawn Jackson
Librarian
412.369.3671
djackson2@ccac.edu | Profile
Emily Kizina
Senior Library Clerk
412.369.3653
ekizina@ccac.edu

South Campus

Dana Bell
Adjunct Librarian
412.469.6334
dbell@ccac.edu
Dawnlyn Diehl
Librarian
412.469.6294
ddiehl@ccac.edu
Tanner Lugar
Library Aid
412.469.4324
tlugar@ccac.edu
Sam Owens
Senior Library Clerk
412.469.6270
sowens@ccac.edu
CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA | © 2021