It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
BUS 103 (Prof. Hunter) North: Getting Started
This resource guide is for use by the students of Professor Hunter's Principles of Management course.
Business Source CompleteProvides over 3,800 full-text journals, including nearly 2,000 peer-reviewed journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Regional Business NewsProvides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications.; incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Provided by EBSCOhost.
MasterFILE PremierProvides full text for nearly 1,750 publications with full text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and 164,424 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of 440,207 photos, maps & flags. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Newspaper Source PlusProvides cover-to-cover full text for 35 national & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 375 regional (U.S.) newspapers, including the Post-Gazette & the Tribune Review. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Academic Search CompleteProvides full text for more than 8500 journals, including full text for more than 7300 peer-reviewed titles. Includes PDF backfiles to 1887 for many publications. Provided by EBSCOhost. Show me how
The premium research databases listed above allow you to access millions of articles from reputable publications like journals, magazines, and reference books. You can save, print, email, and generate citations for documents in these databases.
Have questions? Visit the reference desk in the library or contact one of the librarians listed on this page (they can really help with the research.)