Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
LIBRARY
FIND
Article Databases
Databases By Subject
Databases A to Z
Books & Videos
Books
eBooks
Streaming Videos
GUIDES & HELP
Course Guides
All Guides
C
RI
Citation Guide
Web Evaluation Guide
Get Help
ABOUT
FAQs
Hours
Staff
Borrowing
Reserves
Reference
Interlibrary Loan
FOR FACULTY
Services for Faculty
Materials Request Form
Library Instruction
Information Literacy
OERs
Copyright & Fair Use
Community College of Allegheny County
LibGuides
PSY 101/108, Sutter, Allegheny & South
Post-Quiz
Search this Guide
Search
PSY 101/108, Sutter, Allegheny & South: Post-Quiz
This guide provides resources for the PSY 101 & 108 term research projects.
Library Databases
Toggle Dropdown
What Are Databases?
OneSearch
Citation Generators & NoodleTools
Websites
APA Style (7th ed.)
Ask Us
Pre-Quiz
Post-Quiz
Please answer these 3 questions.
Scholarly articles that are appropriate for college-level projects are usually availabe for FREE on the Internet. True or false?
True
False
True: 0 votes (0%)
False: 0 votes (0%)
Total Votes: 0
Show poll
What resources can be found using OneSearch on the Library Homepage?
Academic Journal Articles
Books & eBooks
The content of over 100 databases in all disciplines
All of the above
Academic Journal Articles: 0 votes (0%)
Books & eBooks: 0 votes (0%)
The content of over 100 databases in all disciplines: 0 votes (0%)
All of the above: 0 votes (0%)
Total Votes: 0
Show poll
Where can you easilty limit your search to peer-reviewed journal articles?
OneSearch
Library Databases
Both of the above
OneSearch: 0 votes (0%)
Library Databases: 0 votes (0%)
Both of the above: 0 votes (0%)
Total Votes: 0
Show poll
Librarian
Jody Wilson
she/her jwilson2@ccac.edu
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Allegheny Campus Library
808 Ridge Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412.237.2735
<<
Previous:
Pre-Quiz
CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA | © 2024
