Provides information on a wide array of subjects; includes updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
Contains an online library of current event topics; includes viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to web sites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles. Provided by Gale. Show me how
Includes reference content, periodicals and multimedia allowing users to search for people based on name, occupation, nationality, ethnicity, birth/death dates and places, or gender as well as keyword and full text. Show me how
Offers access to thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices, and more. Show me how
Includes literature criticism, biographies, topic and work overviews, reviews, news, primary sources, literary works, images, links to audio and interviews, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.
Provides contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in World History; includes authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.