Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Services for Faculty: Contact Us

Use this guide to learn about CCAC Library services that can support faculty.

Library

Questions? Ask Us!

Make an Appointment
library@ccac.edu
text: 412.312.3206
Search our FAQ
Submit a Question

Reference Services

Reference Librarians are available at each campus library to assist with research, selection of reading materials, and finding printed and online resources to meet information needs for you and your students:

Research assistance service includes:

  • Topic selection, definition and development.
  • Development of effective research assignments.
  • Assistance using library resources
  • Assistance in obtaining library materials not available on campus (Interlibrary Loans).

Allegheny Campus

Dennis Hennessey
Librarian
412.237.6578
dhennessey@ccac.edu
Jody Wilson
Librarian
412.237.2735
jwilson2@ccac.edu

Boyce Campus

Diann Colose
SirsiDynix Systems Librarian
724.325.6711
dcolose@ccac.edu
Lori Cunningham
Librarian, Web & Electronic Resources
724.325.6713
ecunningham@ccac.edu | Profile

North Campus

Christopher Galluzzo
Librarian
412.369.3663
cgalluzzo@ccac.edu  | Profile
Dawn Jackson
Librarian
412.369.3671
djackson2@ccac.edu | Profile

South Campus

Dawnlyn Diehl
Librarian
412.469.6294
ddiehl@ccac.edu
Irene Grimm
Librarian
412.469.4322
igrimm@ccac.edu
CCAC Libraries | Community College of Allegheny County | Pittsburgh, PA | © 2018